saving the dough :: harris teeter triples 05/12

Harris Teeter has proven itself a hero to our budget once more – thank you Lord for good ‘ol HT! It was Triple Coupon week (LAST week – 05/16-05/22… I’m a little behind, I know), and boy did I take advantage of it. Fun times.

Trip #1


Trip #2

Trip #3 (Actually 2 trips – we have 3 Harris Teeter’s close by, and I really wanted to see if they had restocked some of the items I missed out on earlier in the week, sooooo… I went to 2 of them and found almost everything! Happy girl here.)

All in all…

Spent: $58.68! On $234.28 worth of groceries. What what!!!

Pretty good, yeah?

Leave a Reply

